PVI Management Team

 Team Member Position Email
Paul Olmsted President/CFO polmsted@pacificvascular.com
Terence Quigley M.D. Medical Director tquigley@pacificvascular.com
Eric Gosnell Director of Information Systems egosnell@pacificvascular.com
Mimi Johnson Director of Clinical Services erjohnson@pacificvascular.com
Bonnie Brown Technical Director bbrown@pacificvascular.com
Julie Guide Marketing Manager, Medical Education Coordinator jguide@pacificvascular.com
Diane Weymer Patient Accounts Manager dweymer@pacificvascular.com
Angie Baker Front Office Co-Mgr. (Personnel) abaker@pacificvascular.com
Stacy Lingle Front Office Co-Mgr.(Operations) slingle@pacificvascular.com
Pamela Eaton-Ford Accounting Asst/HR Coordinator peaton-ford@pacificvascular.com
General Information info@pacificvascular.com

Give Us a Message



 

pacificvascular contact Contact pacificvascular 1024x680PVI HQ Reception_2017 contact Contact PVI HQ Reception 2017PVI HQ Waiting Room_2017 contact Contact PVI HQ Waiting Room 2017

Contact Information

Pacific Vascular administration offices, including patient scheduling, accounting, and medical records are located at our headquarters in Bothell, Washington.

11714 North Creek Pkwy N, Suite 100 Bothell, WA 98011

Main Scheduling: (425) 486-8868, Press 1

Toll-free: (800) 282-6516, Press 1

Main Fax: (425) 486-8976

Medical Records: (425) 486-8868, Press 2

Medical Records Toll-free:(800) 282-6516,Press 2

Patient Accounting: (425) 486-8328

Patient Accounting Toll-free: (800) 741-3317

Patient Accounting Fax: (425) 486-8976

Bellingham: (360) 733-8128

Bellingham Fax: (360) 733-5354

Yakima: (509) 249-5735

Yakima Fax: (509) 249-5734

NW Hospital Vascular Imaging Center Scheduling: (206) 418-7050

NW Hospital Vascular Imaging Center Fax: (206)363-3548

Swedish Mill Creek Scheduling: (425) 357-3800

Swedish Mill Creek Fax: (425) 357-3801

Swedish Issaquah Scheduling: (425) 313-7000

Swedish Issaquah Fax: (425) 313-5221

Swedish Redmond Scheduling: (425) 498-2400

Swedish Redmond Fax: (425) 498-2401

Email : info@pacificvascular.com

Who is ethan peck dating 2016